Ansprechpartner

Telefon: +43 (0) 7257 7696 - DW


Bereich

Name
Tel
DW:
Fax
DW:

E-Mail:
Betriebsleitung
Stvtr.
Herbert Pretscher
Günther Mairhofer
9929
9955
9841
9841
pretscher.herbert@remove-this.agru.at
mairhofer.guenther@remove-this.agru.at
Verkaufs-/
Vertriebsleitung
Stvtr.
Ing. Robert Poetsch

Darko Kardum
9916

9915
9841

9841
poetsch.robert@remove-this.agru.at

kardum.darko@remove-this.agru.at
VerkaufDarko Kardum99159841kardum.darko@remove-this.agru.at 
VerrechnungGerhard Schned99179894schned.gerhard@remove-this.agru.at 
Auftragserfassung

Claudia Lanegger
Gisela Schinko
9910
9919
9841
9894
office.gb@agru.at
auftragserfassung.gb@remove-this.agru.at
Abteilungsltg.
Eloxal
Stvtr.
Sachbearbeiter

Dominik
Gaisbachgrabner
Emir Curic
Elvira Mairhofer
Isabella Kudler
9918

9933
9937
9937
9819

9819
9819
9819
gaisbachgrabner.dominik@remove-this.agru.at

eloxaltermin.gb@agru.at
mairhofer.elvira@remove-this.agru.at
kudler.isabella@agru.at
Abteilungsleitg.
Beschichtung
Stvtr.

Herbert Pretscher

Stefan Steinmassl
Andreas Schwaiger
9929

9912
9931
9841

9841
9841
pretscher.herbert@remove-this.agru.at 

bs.gb@remove-this.agru.at
schwaiger.andreas@remove-this.agru.at
Terminplanung
Eloxal

Beschichtung

Emir Curic
Dominik
Gaisbachgrabner
Andreas Schwaiger
Stefan Steinmassl
9933
9918

9912
9931
9819
9819

9841
9841
eloxaltermin.gb@remove-this.agru.at
eloxaltermin.gb@remove-this.agru.at 

pulvertermin.gb@remove-this.agru.at
bs.gb@agru.at

Planung Turnusdienst

Martin Steiner
Michaela Gegenhuber
9949
9950
9893
9893
versand.gb@remove-this.agru.at
versand.gb@remove-this.agru.at
Warenübernahme

Andreas Krennmayr
Sonja Entinger
9953
9952
9893
9893
wareneingang.gb@remove-this.agru.at
wareneingang.gb@remove-this.agru.at
QualitätssicherungHarald Nussbaumer99269841nussbaumer.harald@remove-this.agru.at 
Sachbearbeiter


Evelin Aigner
Renate Mairhofer
Karina Hehenberger
9914
9921
9913
9841
9894
9841
einkauf.gb@remove-this.agru.at
mairhofer.renate@remove-this.agru.at
hehenberger.karina@remove-this.agru.at